top of page

Our Leadership Team

Andrew Wooster

Principal

principal@randwick.school.nz

Jo Sawyer

 Deputy Principal

Nga Piko Piko Whanau Leader, SENCO Leader

jsawyer@randwick.school.nz

Nga Waekura Whanau Leader 
Sport / PE Leader Curriculum Leader

sanderson@randwick.school.nz 

Sally Anderson
Cherie Brown

Literacy  Leader

cbrown@randwick.school.nz

Keiko Kubota

Sport / PE Leader Curriculum Leader
Digitech Curriculum Leader

 

kkubota@randwick.school.nz 

Our Teachers for 2022


Sarah Mahy
Te Marama
Cherie Brown
Te Ra

New Entrant & Year 1

smahy@randwick.school.nz

Micaela Bailey
Nga Whetu
Keiko Kubota
Kowhai
Ben Frith
Pohutukawa
Sally Anderson
Te Awa

Year 4, 5 & 6

kkubota@randwick.school.nz

Year 5, 6 & 7

bfrith@randwick.school.nz

Our Support Staff for 2022

 
Laura Sanchez

Kaiawhina

Kaiya Warbrick

Office Staff 

Libby Hill

Office Manager 

Angela Duncan

Kaiawhina

Roz Perez

Kaiawhina

Naomi Saolele

Kaiawhina

Upoko Campbell

Kaiawhina

Caroline Doyle

Kaiawhina

Liz Gill

Release Teacher

Paul Carter 

Caretaker 

Samara Poutawa

Release Teacher

Our Board of Trustee Members

Libby Hill

Minute Secretary 

Jo Sawyer

Staff Member

Andrew Wooster

Principal

Rebecca Rice

Chairperson

Rachael Wilson

Parent Representative

Oliver Thompson

Member

Shawn de Boer

Member

bottom of page